Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Committee: Performance Management Scrutiny Committee

Date:Thursday, 18 May 2017Time:12.00 pmVenue:Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting. The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of Performance Management Scrutiny Committee

Karen Calder Gwilym Butler Roger Evans Hannah Fraser Alan Mosley Cecilia Motley Peggy Mullock Dave Tremellen Claire Wild Leslie Winwood

Your Committee Officer is:

Julie Fildes Committee Officer

Tel: 01743 257714

Email: <u>amanda.holyoak@shropshire.gov.uk</u>



www.shropshire.gov.uk General Enquiries: 0845 678 9000

AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chair
- 2 Apologies for Absence and Substitutions
- 3 Appointment of Vice Chairman

4 Date/Time of next meeting of the Committee

The Committee is scheduled to next meet at 2.00pm on Wednesday 26th July 2017.